Latest Products https://www.fiber-era.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:54:03 +0530 en-us https://www.fiber-era.com High Ash Poultry Meal Soft https://www.fiber-era.com/high-ash-poultry-meal-soft.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/high-ash-poultry-meal-soft.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched quality poultry products, since from our formation, we are engaged in offering superior quality of high ash poultry meal soft for our clients. In order to utilize the poultry by-products efficiently, Fiber Era International is highly engaged in supplying and exporting poultry meal soft and high ash poultry meal in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and worldwide. Our high ash poultry meal soft is highly nutritional and is widely used to feed cats and dogs. It is also used across various poultries and fish farming. Our poultry meal soft ranges are available as per the requirements of our clients. We ensure the uncompromised quality of our products and the range is available with us at a very effective cost. Low Ash Poultry Meal https://www.fiber-era.com/low-ash-poultry-meal.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/low-ash-poultry-meal.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This highly digestible product increases protein utilization in dry products for cats and dogs. Typical Analysis (Slightly Differs from batch to batch) Protein 50% - 60% Fat 15% Moisture 2% - 5.0% Crude Fiber 2.2% Ash 10%. Poultry Feather Meal https://www.fiber-era.com/poultry-feather-meal.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/poultry-feather-meal.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Era International serves as the leading supplier, and exporter of poultry feather meal in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Taking advantage of our industrial experience, we are well capable of offering high-quality poultry meal in the market. Made up of the chicken feather, this poultry feather meal is highly used in the animal food industry. Our poultry feather meal is extensively used to replace a significant portion of other protein sources in livestock and aquaculture diets. Our team of professionals conducts quality checks to ensure the uncompromised quality of this poultry feather meal. We use high-quality and durable packaging in order to ensure safe and secure delivery. Our range of poultry feather meal available with us is very cost effective. Fish Meal https://www.fiber-era.com/fish-meal.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/fish-meal.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Gmo Soybean Meal https://www.fiber-era.com/non-gmo-soybean-meal.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/non-gmo-soybean-meal.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available In : 45% Non Gmo Soybean Meal 50% Non Gmo Soybean Meal 52% Non Gmo Soybean Meal 49% Soy Flour https://www.fiber-era.com/49-soy-flour.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/49-soy-flour.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5% Poultry Fat https://www.fiber-era.com/5-poultry-fat.htm https://www.fiber-era.com/5-poultry-fat.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product.